********************************************************************************************************
Vorony moskvichki menya razbudili, Promokshie spichki nadezhdu ubili. Kurit - znachit budu dolshe zhit Znachit budem Korabli v moei gavani zhech, Na rubli pomenyayu bilet, Otrastit by do samyh do plech Ya nikogda ne vernus - domoi

S toboi.Mne tak interesno, a s nimi ne ochen. Ya vizhu chto tesno, ya pomnyu chto prochno Daryu - vremya, vidish ya goryu Kto-to sputal

I podzheg menya. Arivederchi.Ne uchili v glazok posmotret...I edva li uspeyut po plechi... Ya razobyu turniket

I pobegu po svoim... Obratnyi change na bilet Ya budu zhdat, ty zvoni Moi obychnye shest. Ya stala starshe na zhizn Navernoe nuzhno uchest...

Korabli v moei gavani Ne vzletim tak poplavaem Strelki rovno na dva chasa Nazad...V moei gavani Ne vzletim tak poplavaem Strelki rovno na dva chasa Nazad...

Korabli v moei gavani Ne vzletim tak poplavaem Strelki rovno na dva chasa Nazad...

V moei gavani Ne vzletim tak poplavaem Strelki rovno na dva chasa Nazad...

********************************************************************************************************

och samma på engelska:

************************************************************************************************************************************************************
The Moscow crows Woke me up The wet matches Killed hope To smoke: It means I will live longer

It means we will: Burn the ships in my port Exchange the ticket for some roubles Would be good to grow out to the shoulders I will never come back home

With you: I am very involved But not with them I can see that it's tight I remember that it's well-built I bestow The time Do you see I am burning Somebody mixed up And set me on fire

Arrivederchi: They did not teach me to look in the peep-hole And probably won't have the time now Up to the shoulders: I will break the turnstileAnd will run to the ones I know Take Change for the ticket I will wait Call me At the usual six o-clock I became older by a lifetime You should possibly keep that in mind

The ships in my port If we can't fly We will float Set the hands for two hours behind In my port Won't fly, will float Set the hands for two hours behind

The ships in my port If we can't fly We will float Set the hands for two hours behind In my port If we can't fly We will float Set the hands for two hours behind

*************************************************************************************************************************************************************

En tiedä miksi, mutta tämä biisi on aivan ihanan ihanan ihanan ihana, olen ihan koukussa ja oli pakko etsiä käännös netistä. Kunnia siis bändille nimeltä Zemfira.